OUR STAFF

Leadership Team

Principal

Tony Field

tony.field@fernlea.school.nz

Deputy Principal

(Junior Syndicate Leader)

Rachel Thompson

rachel.thompson@fernlea.school.nz

Senior Syndicate Leader

Natasha McFelin

natasha.mcfelin@fernlea.school.nz

Middle Syndicate Leader

Jane Knight

jane.knight@fernlea.school.nz

Teaching Team

Fiona Burney

Room 1

New entrants

fiona.burney@fernlea.school.nz

Kasey Bircham

Room 2

Year 1

kasey.bircham@fernlea.school.nz

Colleen Epapara and Kathryn Farmer

Room 3

Year 2

colleen.epapara@fernlea.school.nz & kathryn.farmer@fernlea.school.nz

Abby Debagge

Room 4

Year 2/3

abby.debagge@fernlea.school.nz

Robyn Wilson

Room 5

Year 3/4

robyn.wilson@fernlea.school.nz

Jane Knight

Room 6

Year 3/4

jane.knight@fernlea.school.nz

Marley Aitken

Room 9

Year 3/4

marley.aitken@fernlea.school.nz

Renee Madsen

Room 10

Year 4/5

renee.madsen@fernlea.school.nz

Sandy Haynes

Room 11

Year 5/6

sandy.haynes@fernlea.school.nz

Natasha McFelin

Room 12

Year 4/5

natasha.mcfelin@fernlea.school.nz

Tricia Egan

Release Teacher/ Part time

tricia.egan@fernlea.school.nz

Wendy Sullivan

Release Teacher/Part Time

wendy.sullivan@fernlea.school.nz

Support Teachers

SENCO

Rachel Thompson

Kapa Haka

Louanna Fruean

Super Support Staff

Office Manager

Tracy Bognuda

office@fernlea.school.nz

Library

Marian Brassington

library@fernlea.school.nz

More Support Staff

Linda Chapman

Heather Forbes

Ann Haste


Te Paea Muru-Haenga

Lynley Haste

Marian Brassington

Christine Pover

Penny Agius

Shannon Braggins


Caretaker

Steve Wilkie

Cleaner

Rajus Cleaning